			Trevor Bailey Matchplay 2024						
		61	62	63	G4	G5	G6	G7	G8
Trevor Bailey Matchplay Shield	1	Brentwood Cricket Club-1374	Copford Cricket Club-2032	Billericay Cricket Club-1131	Bishop's Stortford Cricket Club-1177	Benfleet Cricket Club-1074	Belhus Cricket Club-1049	Basildon & Pitsea Cricket Club-973	Buckhurst Hill Cricket Club-1514
Group Games	2	Chelmsford Cricket Club-1786	Gidea Park & Romford Cricket Club-164	Hornchurch Cricket Club-3482	Great Baddow Cricket Club-2984	Neo Cricket Club-17123	Ilford Cricket Club-3588	Frenford Cricket Club-2808	Chingford Cricket Club-1835
	3	Colchester and East Essex Cricket Club-1968	Harlow Cricket Club-3177	Springfield Cricket Club-5866	Saffron Walden Cricket Club-5476	South Loughton Cricket Club-5781	Orsett & Thurrock Cricket Club-13240	Loughton Cricket Club-4110	Newham Cricket Club-10175
	4	Harold Wood Cricket Club-3181	High Roding Cricket Club-3368	Upminster Cricket Club-6546	Stanstead Hall & Elsenham Cricket Club-6006	Stamford Le Hope Cricket Club-5999	Wanstead & Snaresbrook Cricket Club-6647	Oakfield Parkonians Cricket Club-4831	Old Southendian & Southchurch Cricket Club-4848
	5	Witham Cricket Club-7002	Shenfield Cricket Club-214			Woodford Wells Cricket Club-7050	Wickford Cricket Club-6909		
Match Day 2 – 16th June 2024	-	3 v 2 4 v 5	3 v 2 4 v 5	Bye Week	Bye Week	3 v 2 4 v 5	3 v 2 4 v 5	Bye Week	Bye Week
Match Day 3 - 23rd June 2024		4v15v3	4v15v3	3 v 1 4 v 2	3 v 1 4 v 2	4v15v3	4v15v3	3 v 1 4 v 2	3 v 1 4 v 2
Match Day 4 - 30th June 2024		3v42v1	3v42v1	Bye Week	Bye Week	3 v 4 2 v 1	3v42v1	Bye Week	Bye Week
Match Day 5 - 7th July 2024		5 v 2 1 v 3	5 v 2 1 v 3	1 v 2 3 v 4	1 v 2 3 v 4	5 v 2 1 v 3	5 v 2 1 v 3	1 v 2 3 v 4	1 v 2 3 v 4
Match Day 1 - 14th July 2024		1 v 5 2 v 4	1 v 5 2 v 4	1 v 4 2 v 3	1 v 4 2 v 3	1 v 5 2 v 4	1 v 5 2 v 4	1 v 4 2 v 3	1 v 4 2 v 3
Matchplay Shield Quarter Final 28/07/2024		Game 1	Game 2	Game 3	Game 4				
		Semi Finals 11/08/2024	Game 1	Game 2	7				
		Matchplay Final The Cloud County Ground - 23rd August 2024 12.00pm	Winner Game 1 Winner Game 2		<ul> <li>*NET RUN RATE calculated by PLAY CRICKET If teams finish on equal points, positions are decided by: 1) The result (1) between the sides in question 2) The NET Run Rate as stated on high-Cricket.com</li> </ul>				

Quarter Finalists will be decided as follows The 8 group winners qualify to progress