Members | AGM: Tuesday 10 April


The 2018 Annual General Meeting is set to take place tomorrow (Tuesday) in the Woodland Group Pavilion Marquee.

Members of the Committee will be in attendance, which includes a chance to hear from David Acfield (President), John Faragher (Chairman), Derek Bowden (Chief Executive) and Treasurer (Ian Patterson).

Members are welcome to use the bar facilities in the Doug Insole Pavilion from 6pm, ahead of the AGM which will begin at 7pm.

This is a Members’ event and please bring your valid 2018 Membership Card to register on arrival. Attendees will not be required to pay for car parking at The Cloudfm County Ground and the River Gate entrance will be open for access on foot.

If you are still awaiting your 2018 Membership card, then please get in contact with the Membership & Ticketing Office – 01245 254010.