The inaugural Kia Super League Finals land in Chelmsford on August 21 with three teams battling it out to be the Champions!

There are 6 Clubs competing in the tournament from all around the country and they will compete in a round-robin format between July 30 and August 14.

Meet the Teams:



Lancashire Thunder
Team Details: Lancashire County Cricket Board
Venues: Old Trafford | Stanley Park, Blackpool

England players | Kate Cross, Danielle Wyatt, Sophie Ecclestone

Overseas players | Deandra Dottin, Hayley Mathews (both West Indies), Amy Satterthwaite (New Zealand)

Squad | Kate Cross, Sarah Taylor*, Danielle Wyatt, Sarah Coyte, Deandra Dottin, Hayley Matthews, Sophie Ecclestone, Emma Lamb, Ellie Threlkeld, Natalie Brown, Georgia Holmes, Laura Marshall, Natasha Miles, Laura Newton, Nalisha Patel



Loughborough Lightning
Team Details: Loughborough University
Venue: Haslegrave Ground

England players | Georgia Elwiss, Amy Jones, Rebecca Grundy, Beth Langston

Overseas players | Sophie Devine (New Zealand), Ellyse Perry (Australia), Dane van Niekerk (South Africa)

Squad | Georgia Elwiss, Rebecca Grundy, Amy Jones, Beth Langston, Sophie Devine, Ellyse Perry, Dane van Nierkerk, Evelyn Jones, Alex MacDonald, Georgie Boyce, Thea Brookes, Amy Gauvrit, Lauren Griffiths, Sonia Odedra, Paige Scholfield



Southern Vipers
Team Details: Hampshire Cricket & Partners
Venues: Ageas Bowl

England players | Charlotte Edwards, Natasha Farrant, Lydia Greenway

Overseas players | Suzie Bates, Sara McGlashan, Morna Nielsen (all New Zealand)

Squad | Charlotte Edwards*, Natasha Farrant, Lydia Greenway, Suzie Bates, Sara McGlashan, Megan Schutt, Georgia Adams, Ellen Burt, Katie George, Arran Brindle, Isabelle Collis, Daisy Gardner, Alice Macleod, Fi Morris, Carla Rudd



Surrey Stars
Team Details: Surrey County Cricket Club
Venues: Kia Oval | Woodbridge Road, Guildford

England players | Tammy Beaumont, Natalie Sciver, Laura Marsh

Overseas players | Rene Farrell (Australia), Marizanne Kapp (South Africa)

Squad | Tammy Beaumont, Laura Marsh, Natalie Sciver*, Rene Farrell, Marizanne Kapp, Meg Lanning, Sophie Dunkley, Alex Hartley, Bryony Smith, Aylish Cranstone, Grace Gibbs, Cordelia Griffith, Raveena Lakhtaria, Beth Morgan, Kirstie White



Western Storm
Team Details: Gloucestershire County Cricket Club, Somerset County Cricket Club, University of Exeter
Venues: The Brightside Ground, Bristol | The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

England players | Heather Knight, Anya Shrubsole, Fran Wilson

Overseas players | Lizelle Lee (South Africa), Rachel Priest (New Zealand), Stafanie Taylor (West Indies)

Squad | Heather Knight*, Anya Shrubsole, Fran Wilson, Lizell Lee, Rachel Priest, Stafanie Taylor, Freya Davies, Sophie Luff, Amara Carr, Jodie Dibble, Rosalie Fairbairn, Georgia Hennessy, Sophie Mackenzie, Cait O’Keefe, Izzy Westbury



Yorkshire Diamonds
Team Details: Yorkshire County Cricket Club
Venue: Headingley

England players | Katherine Brunt, Jenny Gunn, Lauren Winfield, Danielle Hazell

Overseas players | Alex Blackwell, Beth Mooney (both Australia), Shabnim Ismail (South Africa)

Squad | Katherine Brunt, Jenny Gunn, Danielle Hazell, Lauren Winfield*, Alex Blackwell, Beth Mooney, Shabnim Ismail, Hollie Armitage, Steph Butler, Alice Davidson Richards, Teresa Graves, Katie Levick, Anna Nicholls, Laura Spragg, Katie Thompson